Pleasure and Nonsensical post: It’s October!

Aaaah October, every time this month comes around I feel like I’ve slipped into a comfy and well worn pair of pants. Well known for many children’s favorite free candy day of Halloween and not so well known as my birth month. The second of those is unimportant I just wanted to add it in.  This will also not be a post about Halloween either since there’s numerous pages upon pages about it in analog and digital formats alike. It’s just me rambling on about post ideas so feel free to ignore it.

First one I plan to get up this month is from the recent episode of Ancient Aliens. The relation between them and bobbies* seems attached by gum and dirt. I’d rather believe that we’re the aliens rather than bobbies being so. This should be up within the week procrastination shoved aside.

The next one would be a peek at abductions. This includes but will not be limited to: Theories as to why, Why would they want us for anything, and why we probably do not have solid evidence. May include a brief statement about the men in black.

Lastly I’ll try my hand at a post about Mothman and possible relation to the Owlman. Who knows perhaps they really are just harbingers of doom without being the cause.

When I get the chance I will be posting these up and will space them out now that I have use of the schedule function. To the main function of this blog if there’s anything anyone would like to know about or see me write on just ask. After all in a small recap I did make this to provide information to those searching for it. In the mean time I’m off to plan and prepare festivities.

Pictures: Paranormalportal.com, Alien-abductions.com, Point pleasant WV

2 thoughts on “Pleasure and Nonsensical post: It’s October!

  1. I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve offered on your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are too quick for novices. May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    • quizicalgin says:

      I have and even put up other posts relating to them. The only point of this one is to show I do have things going in my brain and thinking on how I want to put them out. Mothman is still due.

Leave a Reply

